Executive Members

Name Email Position
Sheldon Mackinnon president@tasa.ca President
Mary-Lou Paetznick tasascheduler@tasa.ca Registrar & Ice Scheduler
Karen Paplinskie execvp@tasa.ca Executive Vice President
Mathew Slaunwhite competitivevp@tasa.ca Competitive VP
Joselyn Legge recreationvp@tasa.ca Recreational VP
Sonya Rogers financevp@tasa.ca Finance VP
Karen Carey under9vp@tasa.ca U-9 VP
Steve Connick under7vp@tasa.ca U-7 VP
Jason Blanchard ric@tasa.ca Referee In Chief
Cory Withrow riskvp@tasa.ca Risk Management VP
Ron Jewers certification@tasa.ca Certification Coordinator
Laura Robichaud communications@tasa.ca Communications Coordinator
Chuck Linney fundraising@tasa.ca Fundraising Coordinator
Hayden Landry safetyrep@tasa.ca TASA Safety Representative
Bernie Cormier equipment@tasa.ca Equipment Manager
Kyle MacDonald technicaldirector@tasa.ca Technical Director
Ben Meisner goaliecoordinator@tasa.ca Goalie Coordinator
Cassandra Duncan tasasecretary@tasa.ca Secretary
Heidi Baillie tournament@tasa.ca Tournament Coordinator